Episode List - Inside the TARDIS
Inside the TARDIS

Episode List

Stories with missing episodes are shown in grey.

William Hartnell

Season One
Season Two
Season Three
Season Four
< Back to top

Patrick Troughton

Season Four (cont.)
Season Five
Season Six
< Back to top

Jon Pertwee

Season Seven
Season Eight
Season Nine
Season Ten
Season Eleven
< Back to top

Tom Baker

Season Twelve
Season Thirteen
Season Fourteen
Season Fifteen
Season Sixteen (the Key To Time)
Season Seventeen
Season Eighteen
< Back to top

Peter Davison

Season Nineteen
Season Twenty
Season Twenty One
< Back to top

Colin Baker

Season Twenty One (cont.)
Season Twenty Two
Season Twenty Three (the Trial of A Time Lord)
< Back to top

Sylvester McCoy

Season Twenty Four
Season Twenty Five
Season Twenty Six
< Back to top

Paul McGann

< Back to top

Christopher Eccleston

Series One
< Back to top

David Tennant

Series Two
Series Three
Series Four
< Back to top

Matt Smith

Series Five
Series Six
Series Seven
Fiftieth Anniversary Specials
< Back to top

Peter Capaldi

Series Eight
Series Nine
Series Ten
< Back to top

Jodie Whittaker

Series Eleven
Series Twelve
Series Thirteen: Flux
< Back to top

David Tennant (Part 2)

Sixtieth Anniversary Specials
< Back to top

Ncuti Gatwa

Series Fourteen
< Back to top

Inside The TARDIS - 2024
This site is unofficial. Click here to visit the official BBC Doctor Who site.